Skip to main content

Resellers

North America
United States
Tomer Bezalel
+1 609 228 8104
+1 201 289 7093
+1 609 514 1881
tomer@foxcom.com

1315 Outlet Center Drive
Smithfield, North Carolina 27577

www.foxcom.com
Africa
South Africa
Villiers Joubert
+27 12 001 8670
+27 83 326 8225
+27 12 347 4376
villiers.joubert@aucom.co.za

394 Cliff Avenue
Waterkloof Ridge X

Pretoria
www.aucom.co.za
Europe
Russia
Georgy Pautov
+7 (495) 416 0616
+7 (495) 416 0477
info@ard-satcom.ru

Deputy Director General
40, Partizanskaya St.
Moscow 121359

Moscow
www.ard-satcom.ru
Australia / NZ
Alan Fung
+61 2 9016 2876
+61 2 8080 8366
alanfung@asdtech.com.au

PO Box 800 Artarmon NSW
2064
Sydney

www.asdtech.com.au
Europe
Luxembourg
Arno Bechel
+352-26710294
+49 (0)651-937783-99
info@becom.lu

2 op Huefdreisch
L-6871 Wecker

Luxembourg
www.becom-gmbh.com
Asia
Hong Kong
Jackey Cheng
+852-2743-1778
+852-9190-4118
+852-2741-2782
jcheng@cttech.com.hk

Suite 7/F
West Gate Tower
7 Wing Hong Street
Cheung Sha Wan
Kowtoon

www.cttech.com.hk
Asia
China
Zheng Ziyun
+86-6873 1162
+86 139 0116 0325
+86-6873 1163
zhengziyun@163.com

Rm. 2H, Building 3, Hua Ao Center,
31 Zi Zhuyuan Road, Haidian District,
Beijing China,
Zip: 100089

www.cttech.com.hk
Australia / NZ
James Frost
+64 09-476-6107
+64 027-488-8124
frost@ihug.co.nz

P. O. BOX 35-900
Browns Bay
Auckland 0753

Asia
Philippines
Emanuel Fryszer
+632-635-0198
+632-637-6067
efryszer@fibercomtelecoms.com

Unit W1203A, 12th Floor, PSE Center
Exchange Road, Ortigas Center
Pasig City

www.fibercomtelecoms.com
Europe
Finland
Vesa Mikkila
+358-207-420-100
+358-207-420-130
Vesa.Mikkila@finsatt.fl

P.O.Box 29
Rengastie
FIN-60101 Seinajoki

www.finsatt.fl